5 Coupons for Spring Cleaning!

This has been long pending. I have been wanting to get my act together and do some spring cleaning ever since I read MixHart’s Blog on her family’s Big clean! Now that Spring has arrived, somewhat, I guess it is time I get started on things. Since I am gonna be busy all day cleaning things up, I thought I will leave you with some coupons I am using to get the costs under control during the whole process… Enjoy 🙂

 

Get 25% off on Furnace and Duct Cleaning services! Trust me. You will need them

Get 25% off on Furnace and Duct Cleaning services! Trust me. You will need them

Your car needs some spring cleaning too! Get $8 off when you get an oil change at Mr.Lube

Your car needs some spring cleaning too! Get $8 off when you get an oil change at Mr.Lube

Spring Cleaning cannot be complete without a dash of paint! Avail $10 off on every $50 you spend at Sherwin Williams

Spring Cleaning cannot be complete without a dash of paint! Avail $10 off on every $50 you spend at Sherwin Williams

Couch gone all bumpy? Time to get it changed! With $100 off!

Couch gone all bumpy? Time to get it changed! With $100 off!

You know what goes wonderfully with Spring cleaning? A cup of hot fruit tea! Make that 2. The second one comes free after all!

You know what goes wonderfully with Spring cleaning? A cup of hot fruit tea! Make that 2. The second one comes free after all!

Hope that helps.. So are you starting on the spring cleaning yet? or Have you already finished? Did you blog about it? Share a link maybe? Would love to know more!

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. 4 steps to a brand new Living room | Raincheck It

Got something to say? Say it! Don't hold it inside!

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

Salted Kitchen

For the love of vegetables

Ridha's Kitchen

Daily Food & Treats in D's Family

The Craving Chronicles

I have a sweet tooth and I'm not afraid to use it

