Recipes for Cinco De Mayo

Do you like Mexican Food? Well, I LOVE Mexican food! And what better excuse to eat and drink Mexican all than Cinco De Mayo

I am going to shamelessly admit that I am going to be hogging all day long. I have already picked my Favorite recipe sources though. Thought I will share them with you!

1. Over 43 Top Mexican Recipes at Food Network

2. A very long list of Mexican at Betty Crocker

My favorite though, was this Mexican Margherita

3. OMG! Churro Truffles

4. Bite size Taco Cookies

5. Authentic Tomatillo Shrimp Ceviche

There! The top 5 links I am gonna be checking on for all the food I plan to make for Cinco De Mayo! I have added a few more links in my Pinterest board – You should take a look!

And I have a special recommendation. I have been using Dofino Havarti Cheeses quite a bit lately and I have to say I am slowly falling in love with them! What’s not to love really? They come light on the pocket as well (I am talking about a Discount coupon here!)

Ok. Enough talking now. Back to the Kitchen! There is a feast that needs preparing!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Got something to say? Say it! Don't hold it inside!

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

Salted Kitchen

For the love of vegetables

Ridha's Kitchen

Daily Food & Treats in D's Family

The Craving Chronicles

I have a sweet tooth and I'm not afraid to use it

