5 Spring Shoe Trends I am liking!

I am a sucker for shoes as you might have realized already! So much that I sometimes end up sitting at parks and staring at what shoes people are wearing. This Blog is a result of one such staring exercise…

As Spotted: The top 5 spring shoe trends this year…

1 2 3 4 5I love the Candy wedges the most but! What about you? And here’s an incentive for you to go Shoe shopping this Spring. 10% off on all products from Naturalizer with this special coupon.. Tell me tell me! Which one will you buy?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Shoe Down at Cafe Cornucopia! | As Time Goes...Buy

Got something to say? Say it! Don't hold it inside!

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

Salted Kitchen

For the love of vegetables

Ridha's Kitchen

Daily Food & Treats in D's Family

The Craving Chronicles

I have a sweet tooth and I'm not afraid to use it

